The dark came like the vampires arrived in a  brand new car parked straight above my head. Cats ran for shelter, birds chirping towards the nest,my plants & leaves rowed silently in my ears “Its Raining.”

Mountains played hide & seek with the clouds while receiving the smog that the whole days going to be pleasant my mobile alarmed me saying its 12.00pm. I got to go its my time to start my work but still my legs were tied by the raining beauty.

The vampire rain is wetting me & its cold to death still I smiled saying go ahead I’m enjoying the pain.

Mom started scolding me, “What a pleasant surprise?” I cant recognize that she’s scolding I gave a nerdy look she bloomed with smile like a lotus which indirectly said have fun with little care over.

Still its raining here but guessing I dont have enough blood vampires moved with a thunder horning it flashed lights upon me meaning parking lots were empty.

Sun was hidden somewhere in fear on them, now slowly showed its presence. Little sparrows sitting on post lines never minding the blood sucking showers.

Yes, its stilling raining here. Rain drops tickled the ground with a lovable kiss. Oh! I was shocked to see the centipede ringed in shy, earthworm longed to have the kiss so came out of earth.

Table roses bloomed silently when I noticed it whispered “Don’t shout in joy your neighbor will pluck me!”

Yes its still raining here!!!